The Board of Directors of Marshall-Saline Development Corporation is composed of 9 members. Seven represent those entities (qualifying entities)  who support MSDC in the amount of $10,000 or more, per year. The remaining two are "at-large" members who are elected by the seven qualifying entities.  The Board holds its reorganization meeting in December each year following the December regular board meeting  Officers for the year are also elected at that time. 


The MSDC Board meets monthly the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 am. at the MSDC offices located at 1455 Arrow Street, Marshall MO.   These meetings are open to the public and all are welcome to attend. 


Cydney Mayfield- Executive Director

Heidi Parks- Marketing and Admin Assistant


Jene Crook - President

Bud Summers - Vice President

Jeff Bergstrom - Secretary/Treasurer

Kirk Arends

Monte Fenner

Sandy Hisle

Greg Swift

Matt Huston

Tara Brewer